Board Members


Merri Knorpp
President

Elkhart High School
Email: mknorpp@elkhartisd.org

Alisha Smith
President-Elect

Summer Creek High School
Email: ansmith@humbleisd.net

Cherie Watts
Past-President

Cleveland ISD
Email: cwatts@clevelandisd.org

Nestelynn Friday
Secretary

Klein ISD
Klein ISC
Email: nestelynnfriday23@gmail.com

Robin Richard
Treasurer

Langham Creek High School
Email: robin.richard@cfisd.net

Jackie Uselton
Executive Director

Westlake High School
Clinical Instructor
Email: juselton@eanesisd.net

Wanda Herfarth
Account Manager

Texas Health Occupations Association
Account Manager / Registrar
Email: thoabusiness@gmail.com

Regina Jackson
Conference Coordinator

Texas Health Occupations Association
Conference Coordinator
Email: regina@thoainc.org

Linda Stanhope
Instructional Specialist

Retired
Instructional Specialist
Work Phone: 8065707102
Email: linda.stanhope6@gmail.com

Jeannine Lowrance
Area 1 Director

Round Rock HIgh School
Email: Woopsiedaisy1@gmail.com

Sherita Harmon
Area 2 Director

Alief Center for Advanced Careers
Alief Independent School District
Email: sheritaharmon1@gmail.com

Cheyenne Kirkpatrick
Area 3 Director

Kilgore High School
Kilgore ISD
Email: cheyennesavony@gmail.com

Bobbie Kite
Area 4 East Director

Lubbock Cooper High School
Lubbock Cooper ISD
Email: bkite@lcisd.net

Josefina Armendariz Martinez
Area 4 West Director

Center for Career and Tech
El Paso ISD
Email: ajosie@gmail.com

Jeni Carbone-Williams
Area 5 Director

Copperas Cove High School
Copperas Cove ISD
Email: carbonewilliamsj@gmail.com

Danielle McDaniel
Area 6 Director

MacArthur
Aldine
Email: djmcdaniel@aldineisd.org

Vivian Armstrong
Area 7 Director

AC Blunt
AP ISD
Email: varmstr586@aol.com