Board Members


Alisha Smith
President

Summer Creek High School
Email: president@thoainc.org

Cheyenne Kirkpatrick
President Elect

Kilgore High School
Kilgore ISD
Email: president-elect@thoainc.org

Merri Knorpp
Past President

Crockett High School
Crockett ISD
Email: past-president@thoainc.org

Danielle McDaniel
Secretary

MacArthur
Aldine
Email: secretary@thoainc.org

Nestelynn Friday
Treasurer

Klein ISD
Klein ISC
Email: treasurer@thoainc.org

Jackie Uselton
Executive Director

Westlake High School
Clinical Instructor
Email: thoadirector@gmail.com

NORA ADMIRE
Area 7 Area Director

MCALLEN HIGH SCHOOL
MCALLEN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Wanda Herfarth
Account Manager

Texas Health Occupations Association
Account Manager / Registrar
Email: thoabusiness@gmail.com

Regina Jackson
Conference Coordinator

Texas Health Occupations Association
Conference Coordinator
Email: regina@thoainc.org

Linda Stanhope
Instructional Specialist

Retired
Instructional Specialist
Work Phone: 8065707102
Email: linda.stanhope6@gmail.com

Michelle Derr
Area 1 Director

Westlake High School
Eanes ISD
Email: area1@thoainc.org

Sherita Harmon
Area 2 Director

Alief Center for Advanced Careers
Alief Independent School District
Email: area2@thoainc.org

Bill Borowski
Area 3 Director

Coppell High School
Coppell ISD
Email: billbor03@gmail.com

Bobbie Kite
Area 4 East Director

Lubbock Cooper High School
Lubbock Cooper ISD
Email: area4-east@thoainc.org

Josefina Armendariz Martinez
Area 4 West Director

Center for Career and Tech
El Paso ISD
Email: area4-west@thoainc.org

Jeni Carbone-Williams
Area 5 Director

Copperas Cove High School
Copperas Cove ISD
Email: area5@thoainc.org

Trazie Durden
Area 6 Director

Klein Forest High School
Work Phone: (281)570-8090
Home Phone: (281)570-8090
Email: area6@thoainc.org