2022-23 Board of Directors








President
Michele Knorpp
president@thoainc.org


Past President
Cherie Watts
past-president@thoainc.org

President-Elect
Alisha Smith
president-elect@thoainc.org

Secretary
Nestelynn Friday
secretary@thoainc.org

Treasurer
Robin Richard
treasurer@thoainc.org


Treasurer-Elect
Dreica Hopkins
treasurer-elect@thoainc.org

Conference Coordinator
Regina Jackson
coordinator@thoainc.org

Executive Director
Jackie  Uselton
jackie@thoainc.org

Instructional Specialist
Linda Stanhope
linda@thoainc.org

Accounts Manager

Wanda Herfarththoabusiness@gmail.com

Area 1 Director
Jeannine-Lowrance
area1@thoainc.org

Area 2 Director
Sherita Harmon
area2@thoainc.org


Area 3 Director

Cheyenne Kirkpatrick   area3@thoainc.org

Area 4 East DirectorBobbie Kite
area4-east@thoainc.org

Area 4 West DirectorJosie Armendariz-Martinez
area4-west@thoainc.org


Area 5 DirectorJeni Carbone-Williams
area5@thoainc.org


Area 6 DirectorDanielle McDaniel
area6@thoainc.org


Area 7 DirectorVivian Armstrong
area7@thoainc.org


Web Manager/Tech SupportAllen Redingallen@thoainc.org